Listen Live




Concert Calendar

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Eric Church- Holdin' My Own Tour

8:00 pm

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Ned LeDoux & Western Underground

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Kane Brown

The District- Sioux Falls

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com  or at The District Woodfire Grill

 

 

 

Friday, February 10, 2017

Dylan Scott & LANco

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell, & Jon Pardi

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Brothers Osborne

The District- Sioux Falls

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com  or at The District Woodfire Grill

 

 

Friday, February 24, 2017

Florida Georgia Line

Century Link Center- Omaha, Ne

 

 


Friday, March 3, 2017

Miranda Lambert with Old Dominion

The Swiftel Center- Brookings, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

Josh Turner with The Swon Brothers

Divots- Norfolk, NE

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Clint Black

The Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD 

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com 

 

 

Image may contain: 1 person, text

 

Friday, April 7, 2017

Vince Gill

The Orpheum Theatre- Sioux City, IA

Tickets on sale Friday, January 13th at 10:00 am.

 

 

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, night and text

April, 20, 2017

Florida Georgia Line, Dustin Lynch, & Chris Lane

Dig Your Roots Tour

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Brantley Gilbert with special guests Luke Combs

Tyson Events Center- Sioux City, Iowa

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com or at the Tyson Events Center Box Office

 

 

 

Friday, June 9, 2017

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

The Soul 2 Soul World Tour

Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com