Listen Live





 
Concert Calendar

 

Friday, March 27, 2015

Little Big Town – Orpheum Theater – Sioux City, IA 

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Rodney Carrington – Orpheum Theater – Sioux City, IA

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Sam Hunt – Hansen Ag Student Learning Center – Ames, IA

 

Friday, April 10,2015

Scotty McCreery- Kelsea Ballerini- Divots Center- Norfolk, NE

 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Charlie Daniels Band – Deadwood Mountain Grand

 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Rodney Carrington – Swiftel Center – Brookings 

 

Friday, May 1, 2015

Alan Jackson – Jon Pardi - Tyson Events Center – Sioux City, IA 

Country superstar Alan Jackson brings his 25th Anniversary KEEPIN’ IT COUNTRY TOUR to the Tyson Events Center in Sioux City on May 1. Purchase tickets at Ticketmaster.com, by calling 1.800.745.3000 or by stopping by the Tyson Events Center Box Office.

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Alan Jackson –Jon Pardi – Brandy Clark - Swiftel Center – Brookings

 

Friday, May 8, 2015

Garth Brooks- Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

 

Saturday, May 9,2015

Garth Brooks- Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Luke Bryan- Randy Houser- Dustin Lynch- Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD


Thursday, June 18, 2015

Kenny Chesney- Denny Sanford Premiere Center- Sioux Falls, SD


Friday, June 26, 2015

Thomas Rhett – Nebraskaland Days Festival – Wild West Arena – North Platte, NE 

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Florida Georgia Line – Nebraskaland Days Festival – Wild West Arena – North Platte, 

 

Wednesday, August 5th, 2015

Eli Young Band -Sioux Empire Fair- Sioux Falls, SD

 

Sunday, August 9th, 2015

Dierks Bentley- Randy Houser-Divots Center- Norfolk, NE